Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lockport

5 rating

Thanks Renee. First time at sport clips. Enjoyed the atmosphere and haircut was top notch.

5 rating

Excellent location for a quality haircut. I found my stylist Renee to be extremely professional and skilled. Strongly recommended

5 rating

They are always helpful and don't mind taking the extra time to make you happy

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Robert S. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Thanks Renee. First time at sport clips. Enjoyed the atmosphere and haircut was top notch."

5
Tom K. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Excellent location for a quality haircut. I found my stylist Renee to be extremely professional and"

5
Robert G. | August 1, 2021 Google

" They are always helpful and don't mind taking the extra time to make you happy"

5
Marc H. | June 15, 2021 Google

" Love going here people are friendly and they do a great job."

5
Douglas | June 3, 2021 Google

" Did a good job"

1
Hollatta B. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Went in for a textured crop with a drop fade. I asked them to hide my widows peak too. I came out w"

2
Rachel D. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Second time my son has gone in, told the stylist not to take any off the back length (he has long h"

5
Affen J. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Amanda took care of my hair cutting needs with a well executed mohawk. Knocked it out of the park a"

5
James H. | March 30, 2021 Google

" always great service from everyone working there"

5
Thomas H. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Great cut, nice people"