Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lockport

5 rating

Use the online check-in; select a barber and it tells you how many are working & if they have any customers in the chair.

1 rating

I was unimpressed with the mvp. I had one years ago and this is not as good as I remember.

5 rating

Fast service, know how long to wait if need be, great haircuts.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
N W. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Use the online check-in; select a barber and it tells you how many are working & if they have any cu"

1
Robert P. | January 19, 2020 Google

"I was unimpressed with the mvp. I had one years ago and this is not as good as I remember."

5
Bob J. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Fast service, know how long to wait if need be, great haircuts."

1
Steven S. | October 21, 2019 Google

"After 3 years, yesterday's visit was my last. I checked in online on sunday, even with a login when "

5
Stephen D. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, great haircut and extremely clean location."

3
Jonathan M. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Had a terrible experience but contacted the manager and they had me come back in and fixed it for fr"

3
Brandon F. | June 6, 2019 Google

"They could take more time and be more precise."

5
Paul D. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Outstanding professionalism and excellent customer service great atmosphere!!"

5
Deb O. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Did not go here so"

5
James M. | March 21, 2019 Google

"I don?t like chain barber shops, but Ashley is good! One of the only female barbers that I have ever"